We accept
  • 2007 Lexus IS250

    59 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (23)

  • Mar 2021
    The dashboard interior cover is very susceptible to scratches and damage especially when it heats up after having been in the sun. There is not a lot of room in the back seats for passengers, but if you are looking for a car suitable for one or two people it is brilliant. Other than that, the car drives beautifully and has enough pick-up and power to make the ride enjoyable. You get a lot of car for what you pay!
    —Benjamin C - 2007 Lexus IS 250 Version L
  • Feb 2021
    I love the lexus it runs very well and is smooth to drive. It handles the road really well and I feel safe driving it.
    —Cody H - 2007 Lexus Is250
  • Jan 2021
    Very nice car with lots of features.
    —WILLIAM P - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Dec 2020
    The vehicle's performance is good . Made for comfort. All in all a great vehicle
    —Himiona T - 2007 Lexus IS 250
  • Oct 2020
    Everything is Great and a good experience
    —Mark H - 2007 Lexus IS 250 18" MAGS, TIDY
  • Sep 2020
    good
    —Amrik S - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Aug 2020
    Very well groomed, it's a gorgeous car, and we are so happy with our purchase!
    —MARTHINUS F - 2007 Lexus IS 250
  • Jun 2020
    It is very smooth to ride, good fuel consumption reasonable for the power it offers, it is also very comfortable and beautiful inside. If you want power, class and comfort this is your car
    —Juan M - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Jun 2020
    Luxury plus reliable car
    —Jaskaran S - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Jun 2020
    Nice smooth low ks
    —DAVID A - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Mar 2020
    Sporty and we both enjoy driving - this car is medium wheel base for parking and we have thoroughly enjoyed this so far.
    —Bethell T - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Dec 2019
    Very smooth to drive, comfy seats they are firm but not to hard. The car will automatically unlock when you go to grab the door handle (obviously you will need to have the key on you so the car can sense it) also if you walk past it with the key in your pocket/hand there is a light on the wing mirrors the will come on as you walk past.
    —Trevor E - 2007 Lexus IS 250
  • Dec 2019
    I have no complaints. I was not looking for a Lexus so I am very impressed and happy with the performance of the car.
    —Glen A - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Nov 2019
    Great looking and performing car!
    —Nathan G - 2007 Lexus IS 250 2.5 vvti High Spec
  • Oct 2019
    It’s my first Lexus car which I’m driving now I really haven’t driven this car before. But yes it’s a beautiful car it’s powerful cheap fuel consumption. I really like this car . Only thing is the Stereo system which has Japanese operation which I can’t understand the settings of it . I’ll surely buy another Lexus car which will be NZ new car .
    —Binesh P - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Mar 2019
    I love the car. It looks great
    —Kelly B - 2007 Lexus IS 250 2.5 vvti High Spec
  • Jan 2019
    This car was beyond my expectation. I love the drive in this car.
    —Jean D - 2007 Lexus IS 250 Sport
  • Sep 2018
    Good car. Did not have any problem with it since the day I've bought it! Will recommend this car to other people.
    —Ivan M - 2007 Lexus IS250 SPORTS PACKAGE
  • Aug 2018
    Love the Lexus IS250, very smooth and comfortable to drive. Am very happy with it so far.
    —Natasha D - 2007 Lexus IS 250 Version 'L' Limited
  • Aug 2018
    Was looking for an XJ6. The is250 came in as an alternative that my wife liked. Being no new was also a bonus
    —John C - 2007 LEXUS IS250
1 to 20 of 23 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Contact Us
Michael Choi 021 405 678 021 405 678
Gourav Gupta 022 0145 780 022 0145 780
Open Hours
  • Monday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday: 8.30am- 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday: By Appointment
Location

×