We accept
  • 2007 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER

    629 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (203)

  • May 2022
    Liked the reputation of the vehicle
    —Melissa W - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seater
  • Apr 2022
    This is a seriously good vehicle. It has ample power for attacking hills and has a deluxe feel from a comfort perspective. Once we had put our car seats in for the twins, we were yet again assured we had made the right decision in getting this vehicle.
    —Matthew C - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Apr 2022
    Perfect exactly what we were looking for
    —Shaun C - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD 7 Seater
  • Apr 2022
    The car itself is amazing and has been well looked after. Over all it a beautiful car. The boot space is great as ive got 3 children and its helpful having the extra two seats if needed.
    —Rhianon M - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 7 seats
  • Feb 2022
    It is ecomonical/ drives well and very spaces for family /whanau and it look fabulous on the road
    —Elizabeth D - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Feb 2022
    It's an all right great vehicle spacious and great to drive
    —Amanda J - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Feb 2022
    The car has been amazing.
    —JARED H - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Jan 2022
    Most reliable family vehicle and very economical. Perfect for the family wagon
    —Yvonne B - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Jan 2022
    Very nice car , well presented and goes very well
    —Paul F - 2007 MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER
  • Dec 2021
    Great car
    —AMY H - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 7 seats
  • Dec 2021
    This is my fifth car. I always give away my cars to my families and relatives. I finally made the right choice to choose The Best Of The Best car I ever had. Love it so much.😊
    —Petunia V - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4 G Spec 7 Seater Sport
  • Dec 2021
    Very tidy and lots of room
    —Rochelle L - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD 7-Seater
  • Dec 2021
    Spacious & what can I say.. it’s a 4wd 🤣
    —Kiri-kahaki D - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 4WD
  • Dec 2021
    It would help if the engine would work for more than a week
    —Angela C - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 7 seats
  • Dec 2021
    I think ours is definitely for a young family. We have 4 kids 0-8 that fit comfortably but I don’t imagine it being super comfortable if we had teenagers in our family. Then again we have 2 car seats that make it squishy but It’s perfect for us and all we need.
    —Tevita P - 2007 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 2.4L, 4WD, BLACK OUT
  • Dec 2021
    Drives incredibly smooth. Feels liek a zippy little car, but with so much more space and power.
    —Niamh S - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Nov 2021
    I think Mitsubishi Outlander is a great family car, smaller version of a Toyota Highlander. I like that I can get in and out of it with no worries, and I don't feel like I'm so low in the driver's seat, and it doesn't feel like your sitting on the road. So far no bad complaints as yet.
    —Florence D - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4 LS 4WD NZ New
  • Nov 2021
    I can recommend to other of buying Mitsubishi Outlander its just perfect for towing my 5.5 meter boat.
    —Roger F - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Oct 2021
    Very happy with purchase.
    —Maryann T - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 7 seats
  • Sep 2021
    Oh shes super powerful, dont even need to push very far down on the pedal
    —Evolia L - 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4 4WD 7 Seater
1 to 20 of 203 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Contact Us
Michael Choi 021 405 678 021 405 678
Open Hours
  • Monday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday: 8.30am- 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday: By Appointment
Location

×