We accept
  • 2009 Mazda AXELA

    764 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (208)

  • Apr 2021
    Feels a safe solid car
    —Lynne O - 2009 Mazda AXELA 20E
  • Apr 2021
    So fun to drive spending a bit more on fuel to accommodate that.
    —Holly B - 2009 Mazda Axela MPS 2.3l Turbo Manual
  • Apr 2021
    Happy with the Car’s review and wanted a Mazda after hearing of the reliability and performance of this brand of Car
    —Desmond V - 2009 Mazda Axela 20E
  • Apr 2021
    Absolutely love my new car
    —Natasha S - 2009 Mazda Axela 20S Sport Hatch
  • Mar 2021
    Perfect car for me !
    —Kimberly S - 2009 Mazda axela 3 sport 2000cc i stop 360 days mechanical breakdown warranty
  • Mar 2021
    My daughter loves her new car. As a parent it is very reassuring to know that she is safe in her vehicle.
    —Katie M - 2009 Mazda Axela 2.0 SPORT
  • Mar 2021
    Great vehicle, great price, my family loved the car.
    —Charlie P - 2009 Mazda Axela 20E
  • Mar 2021
    Absolutely love my new car!
    —Crystal G - 2009 Mazda Axela
  • Mar 2021
    So far I'm loving it.
    —Catherine D - 2009 Mazda Axela 20S SPORTHATCH
  • Mar 2021
    Has I-stop RVM AFS Tells you how many kms you can get out of your fuel
    —Alex L - 2009 Mazda Axela
  • Mar 2021
    this time I bought my car by colour , it was my husband who looked at the other stuff. I wanted a colour that was ME we already have another Mazda Alexia and I love these cars, so big sell really... one happy customer
    —Naeomi B - 2009 Mazda Axela Low Km 2.0 sport!
  • Feb 2021
    Such a zippy car and not too big so easy to park and drive around etc. It has good power and drives really smooth.
    —Tayla D - 2009 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring Comfort Package
  • Feb 2021
    Love my Mazda it drives like a dream and it’s so comfortable love it
    —Wendy N - 2009 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring Comfort Package
  • Feb 2021
    Car runs great and looks great
    —Kyle S - 2009 Mazda Axela 20E
  • Feb 2021
    Drives super smooth and couldn't be happier!
    —Benny J - 2009 Mazda Axela 20S
  • Feb 2021
    Great car
    —Rossett F - 2009 Mazda axela 3 sport 2000cc i stop 360 days mechanical breakdown warranty
  • Feb 2021
    Very good motor , comfy to ride
    —Anna C - 2009 Mazda Axela Sport C
  • Feb 2021
    Very happy with my new car.
    —Pamela M - 2009 Mazda Axela 20S
  • Feb 2021
    An amazing car! So reliable as well as stylish. Perfect car for everyday use as it is very easy to drive around.
    —Ariya S - 2009 Mazda Axela 20C
  • Feb 2021
    Love my car im glad i went to a axlea such a nice car if my family looking for a new car would tell them to buy a axlea they are so reliable.
    —michele F - 2009 MAZDA AXELA 20S
1 to 20 of 208 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Contact Us
Michael Choi 021 405 678 021 405 678
Gourav Gupta 022 0145 780 022 0145 780
Open Hours
  • Monday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday: 8.30am- 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday: By Appointment
Location

×