We accept
  • 2011 Mazda PREMACY

    212 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (68)

  • Nov 2021
    That’s car is amazing experience for my life.and I am very happy about it.
    —Khuyen T - 2011 Mazda PREMACY
  • Oct 2021
    It is a good car and affordable
    —Ronald L - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Sep 2021
    Stoked with it and better on petrol than I thought.
    —Pamela G - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Aug 2021
    Really tidy interior. Heaps of space. Good on fuel. Reversing camera. Sliding doors!
    —Rochell B - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Aug 2021
    Perfect for young family
    —Paul S - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S
  • Aug 2021
    Very comfortable and big space
    —Edgar D - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Jul 2021
    Great family car of 7 have heaps of space once flod seat down comfortable seats csr not too high not too low
    —Chatlada J - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Jun 2021
    Safety rating is excellent + fuel. Ideal 7 seater for small families. Control button for left side sliding door is great for easy access. Comfortable seating also. Good control power steering and brakes for comfort driving. Sound system is awsome, Bluetooth connection etc Car runs smooth, with istop and eco system in place. Overall the Mazda Premacy is a great vehicle for long and short trips.
    —Jordan N - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20E 7 seater
  • May 2021
    I love this car so far, I had a Toyota Ipsum for 15 years and loved that, but this feels like a step up, the sliding back doors are great for kids too!
    —Bobby B - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Apr 2021
    Good size. Automatic doors is good Fuel is good Small size boot
    —Soan K - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Mar 2021
    I could not afford a very expensive car, this car fitted the bill in so many ways. It's appearance, milage, comfort. Plenty of room ( not that we required this but appreciate families would )Haven't had another car for near 20yrs so this is a modern car for us. once I master all the bell and whistles I know I will enjoy the experience "laugh"
    —Thelma D - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Mar 2021
    We are very happy with the vehicle.
    —Warren A - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20 E
  • Mar 2021
    This car is so lovely to drive. So far fuel economy seem great! So much room and is so handy with the auto doors. Stylish but roomy all at the same time. Kids love it!
    —Kathleen G - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Mar 2021
    Perfect for myself and my 4 young children. Easy to put in and remove carseats from the back row.
    —Mereana P - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Mar 2021
    Highly recommend this car very spacious comfortable to drive, economical on long distances
    —Vanessa H - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Feb 2021
    There was a great deal of importance to me that my 86 yr old father could get in and out of the car easily and that my 83 yr old mother could do the same (she is more mobile than dad though) and the height of the boot for lifting in two walkers was very important to me. The fact that the internal floors were almost level with the car sills was awesome because Dad is very compromised with movement in his hips and lifting his legs up to get over car door sills and with my back being in a state of crisis it has taken a load off my body too. Its a fantastic vehicle in EVERY possible way :).
    —DENISE G - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S-Sport 7-Seater
  • Jan 2021
    Great Family vehicle
    —Nicholas M - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20E 7-Seater
  • Jan 2021
    Great car, love the electric sliders for putting the baby in
    —Marc S - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S
  • Dec 2020
    It’s been amazing to buy Mazda Premacy 7seater it good for family and friends and the people around you amazing.
    —Kaiea T - 2011 Mazda Premacy ** 7 SEATER FAMILY CAR **
  • Dec 2020
    A lovely drive, responsive and adaptable.
    —KATHRYN T - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S
21 to 40 of 68 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×