We accept
  • 2015 Toyota Aqua

    646 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (209)

  • Aug 2022
    Definitely savings in fuel. Have done nearly 400km in half a tank of gas.
    —JACQUELINE M - 2015 Toyota AQUA X-URBAN
  • Aug 2022
    So far I'm delighted with fuel economy.
    —FRANCES R - 2015 Toyota Aqua G
  • Aug 2022
    Fantastic wee car - great on gas! Excellent introduction to the Hybrid/EV market
    —Logan P - 2015 Toyota AQUA Low kms
  • Aug 2022
    A very smooth, easy to drive car. Loving it!
    —Brittany C - 2015 Toyota Aqua X-Urban Hybrid
  • Aug 2022
    Love it
    —Natalie B - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2022
    Economic safer, and good ,easy to drive
    —Savija D - 2015 Toyota Aqua G
  • Jul 2022
    Aqua does 25km per Litre on average and I drive on motorway most of the time!
    —JAE N - 2015 Toyota AQUA Push Start Engine/ New Tyre
  • Jul 2022
    I like that the dash board can be seen by the passenger. My car has a lighter and a plug connection. This means thete are two places to charge my phone. The main reason i bought this car was because it has radio and temperature controls on the steering wheel. The car doesnt have a spare wheel. This is taking a bit of getting used to.
    —Pauline T - 2015 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2022
    Great on file. I have so far driven 620 km on 3/4 tank of petrol.
    —Amelda J - 2015 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2022
    toyota YEA Baby !
    —Michael C - 2015 Toyota Aqua Hybrid S Clean Car Rebate $1594
  • Jul 2022
    The car is very tidy and great met my expectations
    —YASARA T - 2015 Toyota AQUA Eligible for a Rebate/ Fuel Efficiency
  • Jul 2022
    Super efficient and reliable, and surprisingly comfortable for - I’m enjoying it lots with my 85km daily commute.
    —Charlie R - 2015 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2022
    So far it has met and even exceeded our expectations.
    —Brendon R - 2015 Toyota AQUA S SMART ENTRY PACKAGE
  • Jun 2022
    Not enough places to store your stuff on driving side of the car. Door space not big enough. Glove box too far away, not easy to get to.
    —SYLIVIA S - 2015 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jun 2022
    I've only had it for a week but it has been very good. Saw fuel spending drop 30% for my regular week. Love the ev only mode while going under 70 and not accelerating. So quiet when Im stopped at a light or in traffic
    —Yoonmin C - 2015 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jun 2022
    Best fuel efficient hybrid out there in 2015 models 👌
    —NARINDER S - 2015 Toyota Aqua G Grade
  • Jun 2022
    Good
    —GURPREET K - 2015 Toyota Aqua "S Grade"
  • Jun 2022
    This model (Aqua X Urban) sits a little higher than the standard Aqua, which means it handles more like a crossover. Definitely recommended.
    —RACHELLE C - 2015 Toyota Aqua X-Urban Crossover
  • Jun 2022
    Excellent vehicle, drives beautifully, very easy to get in and out of places and very comfortable. Has everything you could need in a compact vehicle.
    —Stephen B - 2015 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jun 2022
    I love my little hybrid. Efficient but zippy.
    —CONSIDER IT DONE LIMITED - 2015 Toyota AQUA X-Urban
1 to 20 of 209 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×