We accept
  • 2016 Toyota Hiace

    123 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features

Comment Highlights (32)

  • Jan 2022
    Fuel consumption is relatively high unloaded doing 14l/100km but acceptable for a large 4wd van.
    —MUELLER PLUMBING AND GAS LIMITED - 2016 Toyota HIACE 4WD GRAND CABIN *10 SEATER*
  • Nov 2021
    We are very happy with it and drive well even on a very windy day.
    —Brian E - 2016 Toyota Hiace 3 Berth Camper SELF CONTAINED
  • Jul 2021
    Has all necessary decals and paint job for Nz Couriers run, has a lot of space to hold a decent amount of freight
    —Shane L - 2016 Toyota Hiace ZX TD 3.0D/5MT/LV/5D
  • Jul 2021
    Offer more options with backseat. Can be folded and gives you full space length. Nice and comfortable to drive
    —OLYKENE T - 2016 Toyota HIACE DX
  • Jun 2021
    Very nice to drive, very comfortable and good looking interior
    —KINGS AUTOS WORKSHOP LIMITED - 2016 Toyota Hiace WAGON DX
  • Jun 2021
    Love my new van. Tidy quiet n spacious.
    —Sonee-Lee W - 2016 Toyota Hiace
  • Apr 2021
    Stoked with van, no complaints
    —Samson M - 2016 Toyota Hiace ZX 3.0 TDSL
  • Apr 2021
    Good reliable van
    —A&A FOTHERINGHAME BUILDERS LIMITED - 2016 Toyota Hiace ZL 3.0L Diesel NZ NEW
  • Dec 2020
    Good
    —Mitleshwar N - 2016 Toyota HIACE DX 5 Door 6 Seater
  • Dec 2020
    Great vehicle. Would recommend for trades people
    —FORESHORE CARPETS LIMITED - 2016 Toyota Hiace WAGON GRAND CABIN 10 SEATER
  • Dec 2020
    Nice van, well presented
    —Geoffrey G - 2016 Toyota Hiace High Roof
  • Nov 2020
    2l petrol engine feels a big undersized for the physical size and weight of the van.
    —Richard A - 2016 Toyota HIACE DX-GL Package High Roof 5 Door
  • Oct 2020
    Awesome work van
    —DISCOUNT BUILDING SUPPLIES LIMITED - 2016 Toyota Hiace DX
  • Aug 2020
    Its Mobility Vehicle and Perfect Exterior and Interior
    —JANVIR GLOBAL LIMITED - 2016 Toyota Hiace ZX Mobility Vehicle
  • Jul 2020
    Great vehicle
    —DEVONPORT DOORS LIMITED - 2016 Toyota HIACE DX 5 Door 4WD
  • Jul 2020
    In our line of business, the all-wheel drive/4WD option was very important as, on occasion, we provide shuttle services in rural or off-road environments. The electric door, in the post-covid environment, is also a selling point.
    —KOWHAI TRANSPORT LIMITED - 2016 Toyota Hiace 10 seater 4WD Widebody
  • Jul 2020
    I’m very happy with my purchase.
    —JOHN G - 2016 Toyota Hiace Minibus
  • Jun 2020
    This vehicle is great I love it exactly what I need.....
    —HARJINDER S - 2016 Toyota Hiace DX Hi-Roof Van
  • Mar 2020
    These vehicles are what they are, reliable workhorses which is why they are everywhere cant really go wrong.
    —Matthew F - 2016 Toyota Hiace ZX Jumbo
  • Feb 2020
    You can't go wrong with these vehicles. I needed a vehicle to transport students to and from course, within in a 10-15 km radius. They are good for those trips but not so good for the 200-300 km radius. The weight and travel are better for the heavier vans etc Ford Transits and LVD's.
    —Personalised Education Ltd - 2016 Toyota Hiace Diesel 12 Seater NZ NEW
1 to 20 of 32 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Contact Us
Michael Choi 021 405 678 021 405 678
Open Hours
  • Monday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday: 8.30am- 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday: By Appointment
Location

×