We accept
  • 2018 Nissan Leaf

    253 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (96)

  • Mar 2021
    The extra features this car offers just blows me away. The only thing it doesn't do is make me a cuppa tea in the morning.
    —Ruth C - 2018 Nissan Leaf 40G 92% SOH English Dash Apple Car Play
  • Mar 2021
    Great car
    —Rhonda H - 2018 Nissan LEAF 40kWh ZE1 G Spec
  • Mar 2021
    After a week, we love it - though not for the long trip home. It's quiet, efficient, powerful, even sporty but best of all, it's an EV which is so easy to plug in & charge at home. Very happy indeed.
    —Sara W - 2018 Nissan Leaf 40G 92% SOH
  • Mar 2021
    Very impressive vehicles from the first time I got behind the wheel. I had never driven an EV so it was a real surprise had good they were. With our business they are ideal.
    —BATES BUILDING LIMITED - 2018 Nissan LEAF G 40kWh
  • Mar 2021
    The positives is a nice car to drive. E pedal is amazing. Very comfortable. Packed with technology.
    —Alan S - 2018 Nissan Leaf 40G Tekna
  • Feb 2021
    Very happy with my Nissan Leaf. Many positive comments on how stylist it is.
    —Helen M - 2018 Nissan LEAF G 40kWh
  • Jan 2021
    Good and Practical
    —Janine C - 2018 Nissan Leaf 40X Full English
  • Jan 2021
    So far we’re very happy with the Nissan Leaf!
    —Rolf K - 2018 Nissan LEAF G 40kWh
  • Dec 2020
    The cost of ownership numbers add up for urban living, the car outperforms any petrol car we have owned for acceleration. It’s a lot of fun.
    —Angelika M - 2018 Nissan LEAF G 40kWh Leather with BOSE Audio
  • Dec 2020
    Once we learnt about the charging of the car, it is a no brainer not to purchase an electric car. This is definitely good value for the money we spent.
    —Jennifer G - 2018 Nissan LEAF G 40kWh
  • Nov 2020
    So far is awesome. Great range for our needs. More powerful than you expect. Quiet. Just sensational.
    —Nathan S - 2018 Nissan LEAF 40kWh ZE1 G Spec
  • Nov 2020
    Awesome car! Totally glad to make the switch to an electric vehicle.
    —Rebecca S - 2018 Nissan Leaf 40G 95% SOH
  • Oct 2020
    The 40kWh Leaf is such an amazing upgrade from earlier models - I have owned a 2015 24kWh for the last three years, and been a passionate advocate for EVs. In my opinion this model has far superior styling, even better handling, fantastic safety features, and of course, a range that makes road trips a reality for me and my husband. Lots of little extras like auto-fold-in side mirrors on locking. We've already been on gravel roads with no issues or worries about range. Delighted with our purchase.
    —Robyn P - 2018 Nissan LEAF 40kWh ZE1 X
  • Sep 2020
    Very easy to drive vehicle. Has good travel distance without having to charge up too much.
    —Jennifer H - 2018 Nissan LEAF S 40kWh
  • Sep 2020
    Great car, much nicer ride that the Gen 2 versions, having said that there is nothing wrong with a Gen 2 either.
    —Steven T - 2018 Nissan Leaf 40G 95% SOH LEATHER BOSE
  • Sep 2020
    Buy one, you wont regret it!
    —Michael A - 2018 Nissan LEAF 40kWh Visia 2.0
  • Sep 2020
    Traversing Wellington’s steep and windy roads? Engage the e-Pedal! Probably the most controlled down-hill driving you’ll ever experience.
    —Andrew W - 2018 Nissan LEAF 40kWh ZE1 G Spec
  • Sep 2020
    Our experience with Leafs - old and new, has been very good. We've had no issues and the cars. They've been reliable with relatively low operating cost.
    —Ian S - 2018 Nissan Leaf 40G 40kWh
  • Aug 2020
    Pleasure/easy to drive, comfortable, good safety features and good value. Great EV which meets our needs.
    —Darryl S - 2018 Nissan Leaf 40X
  • Jul 2020
    for us,the purchase of an electric vehicle was a no brainer. In our case an immediate saving of at least $2500 in fuel costs alone.
    —Geoffrey A - 2018 Nissan LEAF G 40kWh
61 to 80 of 96 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 

×